Responsibility
The corporate social responsibility is an important and complex concept. These are specific obligations undertaken by the company before the partners, employees and society for its actions and their social implications, what contributes to the sustainable development of the company, health and well-being of the society.
Being conscious of importance of the social responsibility and business reputation, Rospetroleum explores the society's systemic development strategy as socially focused company and places high emphasis on social and environmental issues.
The social responsibility of Rospetroleum assumes both internal and external environment activity:
  1. The internal forms are implemented through safe working conditions, stable salaries, medical and social insurance of the employees, human resources enhancement through educational programs and trainings and improvement of professional skills;
  2. The external forms are environment protection promotion, sponsorship and corporate beneficence, cooperation with local authorities.
Successful implementation of the specified activities will allow the company to obtain real advantages and opportunities to operate for the benefit of its sustainability and to make its contribution into the preservation of environment, formation of values and development of the society.

Ответственность
Корпоративная социальная ответственность является важным комплексным понятием. Это определенные обязательства, которые берет на себя компания перед партнерами, сотрудниками и обществом за свои действия и их социальные последствия, что способствует устойчивому развитию компании, здоровью и благополучию общества.
Понимая важность вопросов социальной ответственности и деловой репутации, «Роспетролеум» разрабатывает стратегию системного развития общества как социально ориентированной компании и уделяет большое внимание решению социальных и экологических проблем.
Социальная ответственность «Роспетролеум» предусматривает деятельность как во внутренней, так и во внешней среде:
  1. Внутренние формы реализуются через обеспечение безопасных условий труда, стабильность заработной платы, медицинское и социальное страхование сотрудников, развитие человеческих ресурсов через обучающие программы и программы подготовки и повышения квалификации;
  2. Внешние формы реализуются через содействие охране окружающей среды, спонсорство и корпоративная благотворительность, взаимодействие с местными органами власти.
Успешная реализация указанных направлений позволит компании получить реальные преимущества и возможности работать в интересах своей устойчивости и сделать вклад в сохранение окружающей среды, в формирование ценностей и развитие общества.